Focus Login
Home >
Athletics > High School Athletics
Tools : Bookmark and Share
email page print page small type large type


Soccer - Varsity Girls

Due to the track project, set to begin construction in November, ALL soccer games will be played at our opponents fields.  Please note, even if the schedule shows a Home game, it will be played AWAY.  Check the location for every game.


Thank you!

Signup for an alert reminder.
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 10/30/13
5:00PM
  Away @ Shorecrest Prep
vs. Shorecrest Prep
Loss 8-0
Mon, 11/11/13
7:00PM
  Away @ Admiral Farragut Academy
vs. Canterbury (St. Petersburg)
Loss 5-0
Tue, 11/12/13
5:00PM
  Away @ Calvary Christian High School
vs. Calvary Christian HS
Loss 7-0
Thu, 11/14/13
6:30PM
  Away @ Academy of the Holy Names
vs. Academy of the Holy Names
Loss 0-8
Tue, 11/19/13
5:30PM
  Away @ Keswick Christian
vs. Keswick Christian School
Win 3-1
Thu, 11/21/13
4:00PM
  Away @ Cambridge Christian School
vs. Cambridge Christian School
Loss 2-6
Mon, 12/02/13
5:00PM
  Away @ Northside Christian
vs. NorthsideChristian
Loss 2-3
Mon, 12/09/13
5:00PM
  Away @ Northside Christian
vs. Northside Christian
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Tue, 12/10/13
5:00PM
  Away @ Admiral Farragut Academy
vs. Calvary Christian HS
  more info
Mon, 12/16/13
4:00PM
  Away @ Indian Rocks Christian
vs. Indian Rocks Christian
  more info
Tue, 12/17/13
5:30PM
  Away @ Admiral Farragut Academy
vs. Keswick Christian School
POSTPONED TO TBD
Tue, 01/07/14
6:00PM
  Away @ Admiral Farragut Academy
vs. Academy of the Holy Names
  more info
Fri, 01/10/14
5:00PM
  Away @ Canterbury (St. Petersburg)
vs. Canterbury (St. Petersburg)
  more info

Admiral Farragut Academy     Elementary School   |   Middle School   |   High School   |   (727) 384-5500   |   Inquire

powered by finalsite