Focus Login
Home >
Athletics > High School Athletics
Tools : Bookmark and Share
email page print page small type large type


Basketball - JV Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 12/03/13
4:30PM
  Home @ Admiral Farragut Academy
vs. Indian Rocks Christian
Loss 49-64
Fri, 12/06/13
6:00PM
  Away @ Clearwater Central Catholic
vs. Clearwater Central Catholic
Loss 37-50
Mon, 12/09/13
4:30PM
  Away @ Seffner Christian
vs. Seffner Christian
Loss 38-58
Tue, 12/10/13
6:00PM
  Home @ Admiral Farragut Academy
vs. Shorecrest Prep
Win 69-67
Fri, 12/13/13
6:00PM
  Away @ St. Petersburg Catholic
vs. St. Petersburg Catholic
Loss 36-44
Tue, 01/07/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Calvary Christian High School
vs. Calvary Christian HS
Loss 36-61
Fri, 01/10/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Northside Christian
vs. Northside Christian
Win 76-57
Wed, 01/15/14
6:00PM
  Home @ Admiral Farragut Academy
vs. Clearwater Central Catholic
Loss 48-71
Thu, 01/16/14
6:00PM
  Away @ Shorecrest Prep
vs. Shorecrest Prep
  more info
Tue, 01/21/14
6:00PM
  Home @ Admiral Farragut Academy
vs. St. Petersburg Catholic
Win 61-46
Thu, 01/23/14
6:00PM
  Away @ Indian Rocks Christian
vs. Indian Rocks Christian
Loss 47-58
Fri, 01/24/14
6:00PM
  Home @ Admiral Farragut Academy
vs. Calvary Christian HS
CANCELLED

Admiral Farragut Academy     Elementary School   |   Middle School   |   High School   |   (727) 384-5500   |   Inquire

powered by finalsite