Focus Login
Home >
Athletics > High School Athletics
Tools : Bookmark and Share
email page print page small type large type


Football - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 6-4
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 08/23/13
7:00PM
  Home @ Admiral Farragut Academy
vs. Moore Haven
(Kick Off Classic)
Win 23-22
Fri, 08/30/13
7:00PM
  Away @ Tenoroc High School
vs. Victory Christian
Loss 21-47
Fri, 09/06/13
7:30PM
  Home @ Admiral Farragut Academy
vs. Cardinal Mooney (Sarasota)
  Cancelled due to weather
Fri, 09/13/13
7:30PM
  Away @ Indian Rocks Christian
vs. Indian Rocks Christian
Win 17-14
Fri, 09/20/13
7:00PM
  Away @ St. Petersburg Catholic
vs. St Petersburg Catholic
Loss (10-35)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
10-35
Fri, 09/27/13
4:00PM
  Away @ Carrollwood Day School
vs. Carrollwood Day School
Win 49-35
Fri, 10/04/13
7:30PM
  Home @ Admiral Farragut Academy
vs. Calvary Christian HS
Win 35-21
Fri, 10/11/13
7:30PM
  Home @ Admiral Farragut Academy
vs. Lake Highland Prep
American Heart Association "Red Out" Game
Win 41-20
Fri, 10/25/13
7:30PM
  Away @ Clearwater Central Catholic
vs. Clearwater Central Catholic
Loss 3-44
Fri, 11/01/13
7:00PM
  Home @ Admiral Farragut Academy
vs. Shorecrest Prep
Homecoming
Win 38-6
Fri, 11/08/13
7:00PM
  Away @ Warner Christian
vs. Warner Christian
Loss 41-31
Fri, 05/16/14
7:00PM
  Away @ Hawthorne High School
vs. Hawthorne High School
Spring Game
  more info

Admiral Farragut Academy     Elementary School   |   Middle School   |   High School   |   (727) 384-5500   |   Inquire

powered by finalsite