Focus Login
Home >
Athletics > High School Athletics
Tools : Bookmark and Share
email page print page small type large type


Soccer - Varsity Boys

Due to the track project, set to begin construction in November, ALL soccer games will be played at our opponents fields.  Please note, even if the schedule shows a Home game, it will be played AWAY.  Check the location for every game.


Thank you!

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 11/11/13
5:00PM
  Away @ Canterbury (St. Petersburg)
vs. Canterbury (St. Petersburg)
Win 3-0
Tue, 11/12/13
7:00PM
  Away @ Calvary Christian High School
vs. Calvary Christian HS
Win 2-1
Thu, 11/14/13
7:00PM
  Away @ Shorecrest Prep
vs. Shorecrest Prep
Loss 0-3
Tue, 11/19/13
7:30PM
  Away @ Keswick Christian
vs. Keswick Christian School
Win 8-0
Mon, 12/02/13
7:00PM
  Away @ Northside Christian
vs. Northside Christian
Loss 1-4
Thu, 12/05/13
7:00PM
  Away @ Shorecrest Prep
vs. Shorecrest Prep
Loss 0-3
Mon, 12/09/13
7:00PM
  Away @ Northside Christian
vs. Northside Christian
Tie (0-0)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
0-0
Tue, 12/10/13
7:00PM
  Away @ Calvary Christian High School
vs. Calvary Christian HS
Win 5-2
Tue, 12/17/13
7:30PM
  Away @ Keswick Christian
vs. Keswick Christian School
CANCELLED
Thu, 12/19/13
5:00PM
  Away @ Indian Rocks Christian
vs. Indian Rocks Christian
Loss 0-5
Thu, 01/09/14
7:00PM
  Away @ Indian Rocks Christian
vs. Indian Rocks Christian
Loss 1-2
Fri, 01/10/14
7:00PM
  Away @ Canterbury (St. Petersburg)
vs. Canterbury (St. Petersburg)
Win 2-1
Thu, 01/16/14
5:00PM
  Away @ Sarasota Christian
vs. Sarasota Christian
** NEWLY ADDED GAME**
Loss 0-4
Tue, 01/21/14
5:00PM
  Away @ Calvary Christian High School
vs. Canterbury (St. Petersburg)
District Tournament Quarter Finals
Win 1-0
Thu, 01/23/14
5:00PM
  Away @ Calvary Christian High School
vs. Indian Rocks Christian
District Tournament Semi Finals
Loss 0-4

Admiral Farragut Academy     Elementary School   |   Middle School   |   High School   |   (727) 384-5500   |   Inquire

powered by finalsite