Focus Login
Home >
Athletics > High School Athletics
Tools : Bookmark and Share
email page print page small type large type


Basketball - Varsity Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 11/06/13
6:00PM
  Away @ Berkeley Prep
vs. Tampa Bay Christian Academy
Pre-Season
Win 50-8
Thu, 11/07/13
7:30PM
  Away @ Berkeley Prep
vs. Berkeley Prep
Pre-Season
Win 47-23
Tue, 11/12/13
7:00PM
  Away @ Academy of the Lakes
vs. Academy of the Lakes
Loss 66-47
Fri, 11/15/13
5:00PM
  Home @ Admiral Farragut Academy
vs. Calvary Christian HS
Loss 37-61
Tue, 11/19/13
7:30PM
  Away @ St. Petersburg Catholic
vs. St. Petersburg Catholic
Win (45-27)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
45-27
Thu, 11/21/13
4:00PM
  Away @ Indian Rocks Christian
vs. Indian Rocks Christian
Win 61-38
Tue, 12/03/13
6:00PM
  Home @ Admiral Farragut Academy
vs. Indian Rocks Christian
Win 47-42
Thu, 12/05/13
6:00PM
  Home @ Admiral Farragut Academy
vs. Northside Christian
Win 34-19
Fri, 12/06/13
6:00PM
  Home @ Admiral Farragut Academy
vs. Clearwater Central Catholic
Win 59-41
Mon, 12/09/13
6:00PM
  Away @ Seffner Christian
vs. Seffner Christian
Loss 29-65
Tue, 12/10/13
7:30PM
  Away @ Shorecrest Prep
vs. Shorecrest Prep
Win 51-21
Fri, 12/13/13
6:00PM
  Home @ Admiral Farragut Academy
vs. St. Petersburg Catholic
Win 57-25
Tue, 01/07/14
6:00PM
  Away @ Calvary Christian High School
vs. Calvary Christian HS
Loss 24-59
Fri, 01/10/14
6:00PM
  Away @ Northside Christian
vs. Northside Christian
Win 54-33
Wed, 01/15/14
7:00PM
  Away @ Clearwater Central Catholic
vs. Clearwater Central Catholic
Win (44-38)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
44-38
Thu, 01/16/14
6:00PM
  Home @ Admiral Farragut Academy
vs. Shorecrest Prep
Win 46-29
Wed, 01/22/14
6:00PM
  Away @ Manatee High School
vs. Manatee HS
Win (45-42)
CHANGED: The time of this event has changed from 7:30 pm to 6:00 pm.
45-42
Tue, 01/28/14
7:30PM
  Away @ Calvary Christian High School
vs. Clearwater Central Catholic
District Quarter Finals
Win 56-37
Thu, 01/30/14
5:00PM
  Away @ Calvary Christian High School
vs. Indian Rocks Christian
District Tournament Semi Finals
Win 44-33
Fri, 01/31/14
7:00PM
  Away @ Calvary Christian High School
vs. Calvary Christian HS
District Championship
Loss 25-51
Thu, 02/06/14
7:00PM
  Away @ Cardinal Mooney
vs. Cardinal Mooney (Sarasota)
Regional Tournament
Win 46-31
Tue, 02/11/14
7:00PM
  Away @ Calvary Christian High School
vs. Calvary Christian HS
Regional Semi-Finals
Loss 30-72

Admiral Farragut Academy     Elementary School   |   Middle School   |   High School   |   (727) 384-5500   |   Inquire

powered by finalsite