Focus Login
Home >
Athletics > Athletic Schedule
Tools : Bookmark and Share
email page print page small type large type




Athletic Schedule

Add athletic events to your calendar with this iCal url: http://www.farragut.org/calendar/page_955.ics

Wednesday, 08/19/2015
  Volleyball - Varsity T Home
AFA 3rd Annual Preseason Tournament   more info
Thursday, 08/20/2015
  Volleyball - Varsity T Home
AFA 3rd Annual Preseason Tournament   more info
Thursday, 08/27/2015
5:00PM Volleyball - JV   Away
vs. Bishop McLaughlin Catholic HS
  more info
6:00PM Volleyball - Varsity   Away
vs. Bishop McLaughlin Catholic HS
  more info
Friday, 08/28/2015
4:00PM Football - Varsity   Away
vs. Carrollwood Day School
  more info
Thursday, 09/03/2015
4:00PM
Volleyball - Middle School NAVY   Away
vs. Lakeland Christian
  more info
5:00PM Volleyball - Varsity   Away
vs. Lakeside Christian
  more info
Friday, 09/04/2015
7:00PM Football - Varsity   Home
vs. Out of Door Academy (Sarasota)
  more info
Tuesday, 09/08/2015
5:00PM
Volleyball - Middle School NAVY   Home
vs. Canterbury (St. Petersburg)
  more info
6:00PM Volleyball - Varsity   Home
vs. Canterbury (St. Petersburg)
  more info
Wednesday, 09/09/2015
TBD
Volleyball - Varsity   TBD
vs. Brooks-DeBartolo Collegiate HS
 
Thursday, 09/10/2015
4:00PM
Volleyball - Middle School NAVY   Home
vs. Keswick Christian School
  more info
5:00PM Volleyball - JV   Home
vs. Keswick Christian School
  more info
Friday, 09/11/2015
7:30PM Football - Varsity   Home
vs. Southwest Florida Christian Academy
  more info
Tuesday, 09/15/2015
4:00PM
Volleyball - Middle School NAVY   Home
vs. Northside Christian
  more info
4:00PM
Volleyball - Middle School GOLD   Home
vs. NorthsideChristian
  more info
5:00PM Volleyball - JV   Away
vs. Calvary Christian HS
  more info
6:00PM Volleyball - Varsity  LE Away
vs. Calvary Christian HS
  more info
Thursday, 09/17/2015
4:00PM
Volleyball - Middle School NAVY   Away
vs. Shorecrest Prep
  more info
5:00PM
Volleyball - Middle School GOLD   Away
vs. Shorecrest Prep
  more info
6:00PM Volleyball - JV   Away
vs. Shorecrest Prep
  more info
7:00PM Volleyball - Varsity  LE Away
vs. Shorecrest Prep
  more info
Friday, 09/18/2015
TBD
Volleyball - Middle School NAVY T Away
Middle School Volleyball Tournament   more info
7:00PM Football - Varsity   Away
vs. Victory Christian
  more info
Monday, 09/21/2015
4:00PM
Volleyball - Middle School NAVY   Away
vs. Keswick Christian School
  more info
5:00PM Volleyball - JV   Away
vs. Keswick Christian School
  more info
Tuesday, 09/22/2015
5:00PM Volleyball - JV   Home
vs. St. Stephens (Bradenton)
  more info
5:00PM
Volleyball - Middle School NAVY   Away
vs. St. Stephens (Bradenton)
  more info
6:00PM Volleyball - Varsity  LE Home
vs. St. Stephens (Bradenton)
  more info
6:00PM
Volleyball - Middle School GOLD   Away
vs. St. Stephen's (Bradenton)
  more info
Friday, 09/25/2015
7:30PM Football - Varsity   Home
vs. Seffner Christian
  more info
Monday, 09/28/2015
5:00PM Volleyball - JV   Home
vs. Pinellas Park High School
  more info
6:00PM Volleyball - Varsity   Home
vs. Pinellas Park High School
  more info
Tuesday, 09/29/2015
4:00PM
Volleyball - Middle School NAVY   Away
vs. Indian Rocks Christian
  more info
5:00PM Volleyball - JV   Away
vs. Indian Rocks Christian
  more info
6:00PM Volleyball - Varsity  LE Away
vs. Indian Rocks Christian
  more info
Thursday, 10/01/2015
5:00PM Volleyball - JV   Home
vs. St. Petersburg Catholic
  more info
6:00PM Volleyball - Varsity  LE Home
vs. St. Petersburg Catholic
  more info
Friday, 10/02/2015
7:30PM Football - Varsity   Home
vs. Indian Rocks Christian
  more info
Monday, 10/05/2015
4:00PM
Volleyball - Middle School NAVY   Home
vs. Shorecrest Prep
  more info
5:00PM
Volleyball - Middle School GOLD   Home
vs. Shorecrest Prep
  more info
6:00PM Volleyball - JV   Home
vs. Shorecrest Prep
  more info
7:00PM Volleyball - Varsity   Home
vs. Shorecrest Prep
  more info
Tuesday, 10/06/2015
4:00PM
Volleyball - Middle School NAVY   Away
vs. Northside Christian
  more info
5:00PM Volleyball - JV   Home
vs. Northside Christian
  more info
5:00PM
Volleyball - Middle School GOLD   Away
vs. Northside Christian
  more info
6:00PM Volleyball - Varsity  LE Home
vs. Northside Christian
  more info
Thursday, 10/08/2015
5:00PM Volleyball - JV   Away
vs. St. Stephen's (Bradenton)
  more info
5:00PM
Volleyball - Middle School NAVY   Home
vs. St. Stephen's (Bradenton)
  more info
6:00PM Volleyball - Varsity   Away
vs. St. Stephen's (Bradenton)
  more info
6:00PM
Volleyball - Middle School GOLD   Home
vs. St Stephens (Brandenton)
  more info
Friday, 10/09/2015
7:00PM Football - Varsity   Away
vs. Landmark Christian Academy
  more info
Monday, 10/12/2015
5:00PM
Volleyball - Middle School NAVY   Home
vs. Lakeland Christian
  more info
6:00PM Volleyball - Varsity   Home
vs. Lakeside Christian
SENIOR NIGHT
 
Tuesday, 10/13/2015
5:00PM
Volleyball - Middle School NAVY   Away
vs. Canterbury(St. Pete)
  more info
6:00PM Volleyball - Varsity   Away
vs. Canterbury (St. Petersburg)
  more info
Thursday, 10/15/2015
5:00PM Volleyball - JV   Away
vs. St Petersburg Catholic
  more info
6:00PM Volleyball - Varsity   Away
vs. St Petersburg Catholic
  more info
Friday, 10/16/2015
7:00PM Football - Varsity   Home
vs. Everglades Prep Academy
  more info
Thursday, 10/29/2015
5:00PM Soccer - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Dixie Hollins HS
  more info
Friday, 10/30/2015
7:00PM Football - Varsity   Away
vs. Northside Christian
  more info
Tuesday, 11/03/2015
5:00PM Soccer - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Indian Rocks Christian
  more info
7:00PM Soccer - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Indian Rocks Christian
  more info
Thursday, 11/05/2015
5:00PM Soccer - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Canterbury (St. Petersburg)
  more info
7:00PM Soccer - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Canterbury (St. Petersburg)
  more info
Friday, 11/06/2015
7:00PM Football - Varsity   Home
vs. Bradenton Christian
  more info
Tuesday, 11/10/2015
5:00PM Soccer - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Keswick Christian School
  more info
7:00PM Soccer - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Keswick Christian School
  more info
Thursday, 11/12/2015
5:00PM Soccer - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Shorecrest Prep
  more info
7:00PM Soccer - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Shorecrest Prep
  more info
Wednesday, 11/18/2015
5:00PM Soccer - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. St. Petersburg Catholic
  more info
7:00PM Soccer - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. St. Petersburg Catholic
  more info
Friday, 11/20/2015
6:00PM Basketball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Shorecrest Prep
  more info
Tuesday, 12/01/2015
6:00PM Basketball - JV Boys   Away
vs. Calvary Christian HS
  more info
6:00PM Basketball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Indian Rocks Christian
  more info
7:30PM Basketball - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Calvary Christian HS
  more info

Admiral Farragut Academy is a private, college prep, day and boarding school located in St. Petersburg, FL serving grades PreK thru 12th grade.

Privacy Policy   |  501 Park St N, St. Petersburg, FL 33710   |   (727) 384-5500   |   Request Information

powered by finalsite