Focus Login
Home >
Athletics > Game Results
Tools : Bookmark and Share
email page print page small type large type




Game Results for All Athletic Teams

Click the blue and underlined results to read more. Use the right pull-down menu to select one team.

Saturday, 04/18/2015
12:00PM Baseball - Varsity   Away
vs. St Petersburg Catholic
Loss (1-10)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
1-10
Friday, 04/17/2015
4:30PM Baseball - Varsity   Away
vs. Keswick Christian School
Loss 1-5
Thursday, 04/16/2015
6:00PM Baseball - Varsity   Away
vs. Canterbury (St. Petersburg)
Win 8-5
4:00PM Softball - Varsity   Away
vs. Northside Christian
Districts
Loss 2-5
9:00AM Track - Varsity Coed   Away
District Championship Win Boys & Girls District Champs!
Tuesday, 04/14/2015
4:00PM Baseball - Varsity   Away
vs. Cambridge Christian School
Loss 3-5
4:00PM - 6:30PM Softball - Varsity   Away
vs. Shorecrest Prep
District Tournament
Win 9-1
Friday, 04/10/2015
5:00PM Softball - Varsity   Away
vs. Canterbury (St. Petersburg)
Loss 0-10
4:30PM Baseball - Varsity   Home
Geneva School Win 4-0
Thursday, 04/09/2015
4:30PM Baseball - Varsity   Away
vs. Shorecrest Prep
Loss 2-4
4:00PM Softball - Varsity   Away
vs. Shorecrest Prep
Win 7-6
Tuesday, 04/07/2015
4:30PM Baseball - Varsity   Home
vs. Northside Christian
Loss 1-9
Thursday, 03/26/2015
4:30PM Softball - Varsity   Away
vs. Northside Christian
Win 9-6
Tuesday, 03/24/2015
7:00PM Baseball - Varsity   Away
vs. Calvary Christian HS
Loss 0-10
4:30PM Softball - Varsity   Away
vs. St. Petersburg Catholic
Breast Cancer Game
Win 10-2
Monday, 03/23/2015
4:30PM Baseball - Varsity   Home
vs. Lakeside Christian
Win 10-0
Thursday, 03/19/2015
4:30PM Baseball - Varsity   Home
vs. St Petersburg Catholic
Win 2-1
4:00PM Softball - Varsity   Away
vs. Clearwater Central Catholic
Loss 2-3
4:00PM Tennis - Varsity Coed   Home
vs. Indian Rocks Christian
  Boys 1-6 (L) Girls 4-3 (W)
Wednesday, 03/18/2015
7:00PM Lacrosse - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. St Stephens (Brandenton)
Loss 5-14
4:30PM Baseball - Varsity   Home
West H.S. Knoxville, TN Win 10-3
Tuesday, 03/17/2015
4:30PM Baseball - Varsity   Away
vs. Indian Rocks Christian
Loss 0-6
4:00PM Softball - Varsity   Home
vs. Seffner Christian
Senior Day
Win 2-1
Saturday, 03/14/2015
1:00PM Baseball - Varsity   Home
vs. Keswick Christian School
Win 4-0
Friday, 03/13/2015
4:30PM Softball - Varsity   Away
vs. Indian Rocks Christian
Win 9-2

Admiral Farragut Academy is a private, college prep, day and boarding school located in St. Petersburg, FL serving grades PreK thru 12th grade.

Privacy Policy   |  501 Park St N, St. Petersburg, FL 33710   |   (727) 384-5500   |   Request Information

powered by finalsite